EDF Leadership

The Engineering Development Forum is a 501(c)6 professional association, which is led by a volunteer Board and Executive Committee. If you are interested in serving, or would like to recommend someone to serve, please see the EDF Executive Committee Interest Form.

Click Here to view the EDF Bylaws.

President Shams Khan West Virginia University
Sr VP Kimberly Willis Johns Hopkins University
Asst VP Gena Henry Carnegie Mellon University
Secretary Stephanie Buettner University of Oklahoma
Treasurer Adrienne Bolli University of California – San Diego
Chris Higgins University of Texas
Tatjana Chenoweth University of Colorado – Boulder
Mahnaz Sherzoi University of Washington
  Tom Becker South Dakota State University
  Margo Burdick Arizona State University
  Lauren Dello Russo University of Michigan
  Natalia Hardin University of Tennessee – Knoxville
  Todd Hollister University of Wisconsin – Madison
  Mike Kushmerek Northeastern University
  Stephanie Lampe Texas A&M University
  Randall Ledkins University of Florida
  Michael Miller Florida Atlantic University
  Terry Milson McMaster University
  Tony Simione Cornell University
  Michael Walsh North Carolina State University
  Malinda Whitson Duke University

Contact us by emailing engdevforum@gmail.com