EDF Executive Committee

The Engineering Development Forum is an all volunteer organization guided by a Conference Committee. If you are interested in serving, or would like to recommend someone to serve on the committee, please see the EDF Committee Application and the EDF Bylaws.

Sarah Bibelhausen
Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations, Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science, UT Dallas

Adrienne Bolli
Director of Development, UC San Diego

Leslie Borak
Assistant Dean, University of Maryland

Stephanie Buettner
Development Officer, Gallogly College of Engineering, The University of Oklahoma

Margo Burdick
Associate Director of Development, Arizona State University

Will Burfitt
Vice President for Development, National University

Derek Dictson
Senior Director of Development, Ginn College of Engineering, Auburn University

Hilary Diekow
Cornell University

Anne Fitzmaurice Adams
Senior Director of Advancement, College of Engineering, University of Washington

Steve Hawthorne
Senior Director of Development, University of Colorado Boulder 

Gena Henry
Director of Development, Carnegie Mellon University

Chris Higgins
Chief Development Officer, Cockrell School of Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin

Shams Khan
Assistant Dean for Development, Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources, West Virginia University

Bill Lavin
Associate Director of Development, Tufts University 

Tom Lawley
Director of Development, George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Michael Masem
Senior Director of Development & Advancement, Wertheim College of Engineering, University of Florida 

Emily Ammons McGovern
Director of Engineering Relations, Cullen College of Engineering, University of Houston

Terry Milson
Advancement Faculty of Engineering, McMaster University

Phillip O’Connor
Corporate Relations Officer, Virginia Commonwealth University

Megan Panek
Director of Development, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Jeremy Quast
Director of Development, Texas A&M

Eric Thompson
Senior Director of Major Gifts, Institutional Advancement & Armour College of Engineering, Illinois Institute of Technology

Michael Walsh
Director of Academic Advancement, North Carolina State University

Kim Willis
Senior Associate Director of Development, Whiting School of Engineering, Johns Hopkins University